Students


Students Interested in Pediatric Neuropsychology SIPN

Benefits of Becoming Involved in SIPN

There are many benefits of becoming a member of SIPN, a committee of the AAPdN:

If you are interested in becoming a part of SIPN, please contact Rebecca Bridges at rbridges89@midwestern.edu.

Students Interested in Pediatric Neuropsychology (SIPN) Officers

Joshua Sensenbaugh

President of Students Interested in Pediatric Neuropsychology

Wright State University School of Professional Psychology, Dayton, OH

Email:sipn.aapdn@gmail.com

Brandt Ling

President – Elect of Students Interested in Pediatric Neuropsychology

Wright State University, School of Professional Psychology, Dayton, OH

Email:ling.16@wright.edu

Sara Markuson

Vice - President of Students Interested in Pediatric Neuropsychology

Palo Alto University, Palo Alto, CA

Email:smarkuson@paloaltou.edu

Nacona Bunker

Advocacy Coordinator of Students
Interested in Pediatric Neuropsychology

Midwestern University, Glendale, Arizona

Email:nbunker57@midwestern.edu

Justin Gardner

Digital Media Coordinator

Midwestern University, Glendale, Arizona

Email:jgardner54@midwestern.edu

Michael Wolff, Psy.D., ABPdN

SIPN Advisor

B.R.A.I.N.S., PLC, Grand Rapids, MI

Email:mwolff@brainspotential.com



2019 New Year Newsletter


SIPN Bylaws